Hotel Vajolet - Südtirol

Footer – Anfragebox on scroll

Anfrage Style: CleanStyle – [1]

Servicebar rechts Button Anfrage Request

Angebote

Buchen

Gutscheine

+39 0471 095348 info@hotel-vajolet.it

Adults only +14

Enjoy an unforgettable time out at the adult hotel Alpinhotel Vajolet in Tiers am Rosengarten.

It is the special moments that connect and make them unforgettable moments on holiday. Our Adults Only Hotel in Tiers am Rosengarten in South Tyrol is the ideal place for relaxed togetherness. Modern architecture, the warm Alpinhotel Vajolet team and the many small details. All this transforms a stay at the hotel for adults into lasting memories and lasting well-being.

Alpinhotel Vajolet Adults Only

Adult hotels are becoming increasingly popular. Whether with your partner or completely relaxed with your friends… At the Alpinhotel Vajolet we attach great importance to peace, relaxation and unforgettable mountain experiences. Every now and then, a pleasurable time-out in an undisturbed retreat is just the right thing to escape from everyday life and spend time with your loved ones.

Info: Adults aged 14 and over are welcome to stay with us at the Alpinhotel Vajolet. There is a public bar in the hotel, where younger children are also welcome. We have only recently decided to position ourselves as an Adults Only Hotel. Bookings already confirmed with younger children remain valid. The number is limited. We ask for the understanding of the other guests.

Let us spoil you at the Alpinhotel Vajolet in Tiers am Rosengarten.

Hotel Vajolet - Südtirol

Footer – Anfragebox on scroll

Anfrage Style: CleanStyle – [1]

Servicebar rechts Button Anfrage Anfrage

Angebote

Buchen

Gutscheine

+39 0471 095348 info@hotel-vajolet.it

Adults only +14

Genießen Sie eine unvergessliche Auszeit im Erwachsenenhotel Alpinhotel Vajolet in Tiers am Rosengarten.

Es sind die besonderen Augenblicke, die verbinden und sie zu unvergesslichen Momenten im Urlaub machen. Unser Adults Only Hotel in Tiers am Rosengarten in Südtirol ist der ideale Ort entspannte Zweisamkeit. Moderne Architektur, das herzliche Alpinhotel Vajolet-Team und die viele kleine Details. All das verwandelt einen Aufenthalt im Hotel für Erwachsene in bleibende Erinnerung und anhaltendes Wohlbefinden.

Alpinhotel Vajolet Adults Only

Erwachsenenhotels erfreuen sich zunehmender Beliebtheit. Ob mit Ihrem Partner oder ganz entspannt mit Ihren Freunden… Im Alpinhotel Vajolet legen wir großen Wert auf Ruhe, Erholung und unvergessliche Bergerlebnisse. Ab und zu ist eine Genussvolle Auszeit in einem ungestörten Rückzugsort genau das Richtige um dem Alltag zu entfliehen und die Zeit mit Ihren geliebten Menschen zu verbringen.

Info: Bei uns im Alpinhotel Vajolet sind Erwachsene ab 14 Jahren herzlich willkommen. Im Hotel gibt es eine öffentliche Bar, dort sind auch kleinere Kinder willkommen. Wir haben uns erst vor kurzem dazu entschlossen und als Adults Only Hotel zu positionieren. Bereits bestätigte Buchungen mit kleineren Kindern bleiben Gültig. Die Anzahl hält sich in Grenzen. Wir bitten um das Verständnis der übrigen Gäste.

Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen, im Alpinhotel Vajolet in Tiers am Rosengarten.